You can submit award nominations year round!

(The 2019 Chapter Nominations are due September 23rd, 2019)

Montana Chapter Awards

Email submissions to Lecia Kelly by clicking on her name

Big congratulations to the 2018 Winners:

Sapphira Olson  (Sheridan 911) – Communications Director of the Year

Kimberly Burdick (Chouteau County 911)  – Information Technologist of the Year

Lisa Maciag (Missoula) – Line Dispatcher of the Year

Kaylee Zerr (MHP) –  Trainer of the Year

Angie Vose (MHP) -  Telecommunicator of the Year

Dale Osborne (MHP) – Radio Technologist of the Year

Chouteau County 911 - Dispatch Team of the Year