2014 Montana Chapter Officers Sworn in

The 2014 Chapter Officers were sworn in at the January APCO Chapter Meeting in Helena, MT

Kim Burdick swore in the 2014 Montana APCO Chapter Officers at the January Montana Chapter Meeting. Pictured are (from left to right): Kim Burdick, Western State Region APCO International Council Representative, Michele Blais, Executive Council Representative,  Susan Bomstad, President, Peggy Glass, Secretary and Treasurer, and Sheila Erb, Vice-President.